• Aug 09, 2018 News![CFP] The annual meeting of IJFCC Editorial Board, ICCTD 2019, will be held in Prague, Czech Republic during March 2-4, 2019.   [Click]
  • Aug 09, 2018 News!IJFCC Vol. 6, No. 1-No. 3 has been indexed by EI (Inspec).   [Click]
  • Oct 26, 2018 News!The papers published in Vol.6, No.3-No.4 have all received dois from Crossref.
General Information
    • ISSN: 2010-3751
    • Frequency: Bimonthly (2012-2016); Quarterly (Since 2017)
    • DOI: 10.18178/IJFCC
    • Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Mohamed Othman
    • Executive Editor: Ms. Cherry L. Chan
    • Abstracting/ Indexing: Google Scholar,  Crossref, Electronic Journals LibraryEI (INSPEC, IET), etc.
    • E-mail:  ijfcc@ejournal.net 
Prof. Mohamed Othman
Department of Communication Technology and Network Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
It is my honor to be the editor-in-chief of IJFCC. The journal publishes good papers in the field of future computer and communication. Hopefully, IJFCC will become a recognized journal among the readers in the filed of future computer and communication.

Editor in Chief

Prof. Mohamed Othman
Department of Communication Technology and Network
Faculty of Computer Science and Info Technology
Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Chii-Jen Chen, Yuanpei University, Taiwan
Prof. Huanjing Wang, Western Kentucky University, USA
Prof. Hongmei Nie, Zhejiang Normal University, Jinhua, China
Prof. Hiroyuki Yamauchi, the Information Intelligent System Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan
Prof. Jivesh Govil, George Washington University, USA
Prof. Jun Guo, East China Normal University, China
Prof. Liudong Xing, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Massachusetts (UMass) Dartmouth, USA
Prof. Min Tu, Jiangxi Police Institute, China
Prof. Masayuki Arai, the Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Teikyo University, Japan
Prof. R. Badlishah Ahmad, Computer and Communication Engineering Department, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Malaysia
Prof. Sang C. Park, Ajou University, Korea
Prof. Si-Gwan Kim, Kumoh National Institute of Technology, Korea
Prof. Takayama Tsuyoshi, Iwate Prefectural University, Japan
Prof. Wen-Lin Yang, National University of Tainan, Taiwan
Prof. Xie Wei, Wuhan University, China
Prof. Yonghong Zhang, Nanjing University of Future Computer and Communication, China
Prof. Yuesheng Zhu, the Communication and Information Security Lab, Shenzhen Graduate School, Peking University, China
Assoc. Prof. Davy Monticolo, the ERPI laboratory of the University of Lorraine, France
Dr. D. P. Sharma, AMIT AMU under United Nations Development Programme, India

Copyright © 2008-2018. International Journal of Future Computer and Communication. All rights reserved.
E-mail: ijfcc@ejournal.net